You are here

Universities of Louisiana Outstanding Faculty Award

Top Stories

College and University Outstanding Graduate

Congratulations to biology major Victoria Furka who has been selected as the Outstanding Graduate of the Ray P.

Read More ➝

Outstanding Master's Graduate

David Behringer is the Outstanding Master’s Graduate in the Department of Biology. He has a 3.76 GPA.

Read More ➝

Dr. Febee Louka, associate professor in our chemistry department, was honored during the inaugural Universities of Louisiana For Our Future Conference at Southeastern Louisiana University. Dr. Louka received the Universities of Louisiana Outstanding Faculty Award. This award is intended to recognize faculty with a commitment to higher education from within the University of Louisiana System. This award recognizes superior accomplishments in teaching, research and public service.