You are here

Dean & Staff

Azmy Ackleh

Azmy S. Ackleh, Ph.D. (Bio)
Dean and Professor of Mathematics
201 Oliver Hall
ackleh@louisiana.edu

Azmy S. Ackleh's webpage

Carl Richter

Carl Richter, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and
Robert C. and Barbara Pettit Endowed Professor of Geology
Focus on Graduate Studies, Research and Data Analysis
201 Oliver Hall
crichter@louisiana.edu

Ashok Kumar, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Computer Science
Focus on Undergraduate Studies and Assessment
201 Oliver Hall
ashok@louisiana.edu

Lee Price

Lee Price, M.S.
Assistant Dean
201 Oliver Hall
pricelee@louisiana.edu

Grace Impastato

Grace Impastato
Executive Assistant to the Dean
201 Oliver Hall
graceb@louisiana.edu

Holly Flite

Holly Flite
Administrative Coordinator III
201 Oliver Hall
holly.flite@louisiana.edu

Camille Breaux

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges
The Alumni Center
600 East St. Mary Blvd.
337-482-0933
camille.breaux@louisiana.edu