You are here

Dean & Staff

Azmy Ackleh

Azmy S. Ackleh, Ph.D. (Bio)
Dean and Professor of Mathematics
201 Oliver Hall
ackleh@louisiana.edu

Azmy S. Ackleh's webpage

Ashok Kumar, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Computer Science
Focus on Undergraduate Studies and Assessment
201 Oliver Hall
ashok@louisiana.edu

Ross Chiquet

Ross Chiquet, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean
201 Oliver Hall
rchiquet@louisiana.edu

Holly Flite

Holly Flite
Executive Assistant to the Dean
201 Oliver Hall
holly.flite@louisiana.edu

Lacielle Hess

Lacielle Hess
Administrative Coordinator III
201 Oliver Hall
lacielle.hess@louisiana.edu

Camille Breaux

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges
The Alumni Center
600 East St. Mary Blvd.
337-482-0933
camille.breaux@louisiana.edu